What's new?
  • Anthem 2014

    Our Church is strong and beautiful Our God of eternal mightAs a cloud of witnesses Up goes incense, such a sight I bear witness for Him always For love, not just for fear. Our God does wonders, miracles, Making our eyes see clear In Gods ima More
  • St Mark Festival Slogan 2012 - Change

    Mind and heart I took to the World God I need Your changing me Give me back Your ways and words Within Your Love I will be free I shall take Your change with joy Dwell my heart form me anew All will know that I am Your child Being Copt is be More
  • Transmission our Father and shepherd of His Holiness Pope Shenou

    His lord said to him, Well [done] good and faithful servant; you were faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord (Mat 25 : 21) Coptic Orthodox Patriarchate Holy Synod Delivered in fu More
  • St Mark Festival Slogan 2011

    Christ, our source of Life Youíre the meaning of it all In you we exist and thrive For youíre the pulse behind it all Your Spirit that dwells in us Offers peace and joy to all Church incense makes it heavenly Itís indeed our spiritual ark T More
  • invitation to all of the winners

    INVITATION To all of the winners of St Mark's Festival, We would like to invite all our beloved priests and servants from the land of immigration, who would be present in Egypt, to attend the celebration of distributing the cups and present More
Festival books
Festival subject

Be Transformed

Be Transformed Change is such a magical and important word... This is the word with which President Obama had won the presidency, when all his proponents raised one and the same slogan: Change. And with the idea of gearing the USA towards a better future, after a lot many troubles, he could make American More
Powered by Epouro | Designed by MBA Design

أخبار جديدة
  • إحتفالية ضخمة وفرحة كبرى في توزيع كؤوس مهرجان 2014 بيد قداسة البا

    غمرت الفرحة أروقة الكاتدرائية المرقسية بدءا من نهار هذا اليوم حيث امتلأت بوفود الكنائس والإيبارشيات الفائزين بكؤوس المراكز الثلاثة الأولى لمهرجان الكرازة المرقسية لهذا العام والذي حمل شعار “تكونون لي شهودا” وكذلك دروع التميز المختلفة .. بدأت الإح المزيد
  • احتفالية "معا على الطريق" تعزف الأغانى الوطنية بحضور البابا تواضر

    عرضت وزارة الشباب، بالتنسيق مع أسقفية الشباب بالكنيسة القبطية الأرثوذكسية، أغانٍ وطنية، خلال احتفالية "معا على الطريق" التى تقام مساء اليوم بمقر وزارة الشباب. وعزفت أوركسترا وزارة الشباب والرياضة، السلام الوطنى، وعرضت فيلمًا تسجيلًا باسم "مصر أمانة ل المزيد
  • حفل ومضة ابداع 12-11-2014

    كورالات ترنيم الكنيسة تقدم أغاني وطنية في "يوم المبدع" لتكريم الشباب المبدعين بمهرجان الكرازه المرقسيه : أقامت أسقفية الشباب، منصتين إلى جوار مبنى الأسقفية بالكاتدرائية، لإقامة عروض من كورالات الترنيم والتسبيح، التي يشارك بها شباب من السودان. المزيد
  • حفل إعلان نتيجة مهرجان الكرازة المرقسية..31 أكتوبر2014

    أعلن الأنبا موسى أسقف الشباب ووكيل معهد الرعاية والتربية، إعلان النتائج النهائية لمسابقات مهرجان الكرازة المرقسية، حيث أكد أن يجري حالياً تصحيح مسابقات حوالى١٤٠ ألف مشترك فى التصفيات النهائية ورصدها، لإعلان النتيجة ٣١ المزيد
  • تعليمات حفل توزيع الكؤوس الجمعه 21 نوفمبر 2014

    حفل ختام مهرجان الكرازة 2014  وافتتاح مهرجان 2015 وتوزيع كؤوس ودروع المراكز الأولى (الأول والثانى والثالث) الجمعة 21 نوفمبر 2014 تهنئ اللجنة المركزية جميع الفائزين بالمراكز الأولى: (الأول - الثانى - الثالث - الدروع) كما يعلن كنترول المهرجان عن المزيد
موضوع المهرجان

تكونون لى شهودًا

الموضوع الدراسى الأساسى مقرر على كل المشتركين، ويؤدى فيه امتحانًا، حيث يؤثر النجاح فيه على إظهار النتيجة أو حجبها معنى كلمة "شهود" نسمع هذه الكلمة باستمرار فى ساحات المحاكم: "شاهد إثبات" و"شاهد نفى".. ومعناها أن الأول شاهد بعيْنَيِه الحدث، وهو يثبت ذلك، ويقر به أمام المحكمة.. أما الأخر فهو "شاهد نفى"، ينفىالمزيد